Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 25 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 5 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 20 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Just taken delivery of RAV4 hybrid and it’s fantastic to drive really comfortable seating which was very important for me due to health problems and I was able to take demonstrator out a couple of times without ever feeling under pressure to go ahead with any paperwork
Patient Salesman
By JT
2 months 3 weeks ago
Ian was very patient with my many questions and helped talk me through my options without hurrying me. I didn’t once feel pressured into making a choice. Ian made the whole process enjoyable which has not always been my experience in the past, great job!
Excellent salesman
By Mitchell J
3 months 1 week ago
Theo was very good at explaining my options without being pushy.
New Supra
By Hunt C
3 months 2 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of my new Supra......it’s stunning to look at and attracts lots of attention. It’s too early to make any serious comment on it suffice it to say that first drives are proving impressive.
Couldn't have asked for more!!!
By ZGallard
3 months 2 weeks ago
The sales team at Parklands Toyota are incredible. They were accommodating, listened to what I needed and did their very best to get me and my new car on the road as quickly as possible. A special thanks to Ian for being so fantastic and I would 100% reccomend them to anyone looking for a new car. P.s my car is beautiful and I love it!
excellent service
By Keith 48
1 week 5 days ago
excellent service from start to finish, definitely cumming back next time
Great service
By Turner M
4 weeks 3 hours ago
Knowledgeable helpful staff .
always total customer service
By Billings R
1 month 1 week ago
always meets my high expectations
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with the service team, courteous at all times
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Dave Cronin
1 month 4 weeks ago
Good srvice.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Used the service last week and satisfied with that visit
Satisfied Customer
By Sharpy
2 months 2 weeks ago
My recent service was a pleasurable experience, as it always is at Park lands Toyota.
A very good service.
By Les.
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the speed of service and facilities available.
Excellent service
By Bodmin Beast
3 months 5 days ago
Just a nice place to deal with- from Car purchase to servicing. Very nice, friendly and professional people.

Pages