Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 134 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 49 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Great service
Parklands (Truro)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
From test drive to delivery of our new Yaris everything was easy and pain free. Tom was very helpful.
Great service
Parklands (Truro)
By BOB.
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic dealership, cars and staff.
Parklands (Truro)
By Seaman M
3 months 2 weeks ago
I’ve been a customer for over 4 years. The service in every area is outstanding. Made to feel special particularly by Tom our sales executive.
Fabulous
Parklands (Truro)
By Peake L
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
RAV4 Plug-in comfortable and incredibly economical to run
Parklands (Truro)
By KP.
4 months 1 week ago
It’s a lovely comfortable car, that is quiet and good to drive. On one 30 mile journey through a hilly part of Devon and Cornwall I got an incredible 391 miles per gallon. It is a beautiful car that I am really pleased with.
Honest and reliable information from the sales man
Parklands (Truro)
By Turner M
6 months 3 weeks ago
No false promises
Excellent service throughout.
Parklands (Truro)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 5 days ago
I picked up my new Yaris a week ago and was delighted with the service I received from the salesman and also delighted with my new car.
Great Service
Parklands (Truro)
By Pollitt T
8 months 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish.
Excellent service
Parklands (Truro)
By Brian
8 months 3 weeks ago
We felt all our needs were met: information, explanations, demonstrations. Friendly and not pushy.
Dealer of excellence
Parklands (Truro)
By Isted J
10 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you Parklands for your service to me for nearly 30years you are 100% professional I would give you the best dealer in the country award if there was one.

Pages

Great service at Parklands Truro. Well done.
Parklands (Truro)
By Christopher Anstey
2 months 4 days ago
Service
Parklands (Truro)
By Palmer S
2 months 4 days ago
Very obliging & courteous
Great service and attention
Parklands (Truro)
By Gowing S
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied.
Excellent
Parklands (Truro)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Everyone is Polite, & friendly Service done efficiently, no hassle and on time COVID safe waiting area, excellent coffee & WiFi
Parklands (Truro)
By Raine P
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service.
Parklands (Truro)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service and prompt polite attention. All as expected.
Service and mot
Parklands (Truro)
By Billings R
6 months 1 week ago
As always superb attention to detail with pleasant and attentive staff
Great service.
Parklands (Truro)
By Dave Cronin
6 months 3 weeks ago
Always.
Extortionate price for a basic service!
Parklands (Truro)
By Preece N
6 months 3 weeks ago
A great service experience
Parklands (Truro)
By Mick
7 months 1 week ago
Great friendly service provided by well informed service personnel

Pages