Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 24 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 52 reviews

Straight-forward and pleasant
By Jolliffe R
1 week 6 days ago
I took vehicle model advice and bought from Parklands in 2020. Because of the straight-forward, knowledgeable and personable approach, I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Excellent service ..
By Hobson K
1 month 3 days ago
An overall lovely experience from the moment we arrived to our departure in our lovely new car The staff were professional and friendly from the word go, they made us feel valued and comfortable .
Nice, helpful people.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Replaced my car recently and it was completely straightforward. Helpful and knowledgeable purchasing advice without any fuss or stress. Also found servicing and repairs very easy.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of RAV4 hybrid and it’s fantastic to drive really comfortable seating which was very important for me due to health problems and I was able to take demonstrator out a couple of times without ever feeling under pressure to go ahead with any paperwork
Patient Salesman
By JT
11 months 1 day ago
Ian was very patient with my many questions and helped talk me through my options without hurrying me. I didn’t once feel pressured into making a choice. Ian made the whole process enjoyable which has not always been my experience in the past, great job!
Excellent salesman
By Mitchell J
11 months 2 weeks ago
Theo was very good at explaining my options without being pushy.
New Supra
By Hunt C
11 months 3 weeks ago
Just taken delivery of my new Supra......it’s stunning to look at and attracts lots of attention. It’s too early to make any serious comment on it suffice it to say that first drives are proving impressive.
Couldn't have asked for more!!!
By ZGallard
11 months 3 weeks ago
The sales team at Parklands Toyota are incredible. They were accommodating, listened to what I needed and did their very best to get me and my new car on the road as quickly as possible. A special thanks to Ian for being so fantastic and I would 100% reccomend them to anyone looking for a new car. P.s my car is beautiful and I love it!
Excellent service. Great car.
By Rich20066
2 years 4 months ago
Very professional service. Great atmosphere and very communicative whikst waiting for the car.
Great experience
By GavMag
2 years 5 months ago
Having had a really good experience with our first Toyota two years ago we returned in March and were met with polite and friendly staff particularly Joe and Ian. Nothing was too much trouble and they answered our simple questions in such a non condescending way. Highly recommended!

Pages

By Blaney R
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Miesner R
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service and mot
By Ware M
2 months 1 week ago
Very professional and courteous service by all the staff at parklands toyota. Rare to find this in the modern world. Thank you and keep up the excellent work.
Very good
By Paton J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Staff made all efforts to satisfy my needs.
Great Service
By SR
6 months 2 weeks ago
I recently had my car serviced and and it was, as usual, a very efficient, professional and friendly experience. All the staff are excellent, and the showroom is clean and comfortable.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Annual service performed efficiently and to a high standard of customer care
good as expected
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
good
By Nash A
7 months 2 weeks ago
excellent service
By Keith 48
8 months 2 weeks ago
excellent service from start to finish, definitely cumming back next time
Great service
By Turner M
9 months 4 days ago
Knowledgeable helpful staff .

Pages