Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 45 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 29 reviews

Excellent service. Great car.
By Rich20066
1 year 1 month ago
Very professional service. Great atmosphere and very communicative whikst waiting for the car.
Great experience
By GavMag
1 year 2 months ago
Having had a really good experience with our first Toyota two years ago we returned in March and were met with polite and friendly staff particularly Joe and Ian. Nothing was too much trouble and they answered our simple questions in such a non condescending way. Highly recommended!
Great experience
By PeterJMcIver
1 year 2 months ago
Recently purchased a Toyota Auris Hybrid. Craig was outstanding in ensuring we were completely satisfied with the purchase process. I would recommend you see Craig to get an outstanding and caring experience.
Quick, Smooth & Efficient
By Robhj
1 year 2 months ago
I bought a new car a few weeks back and it could not have been easier. All options and extras were explained clearly but there was no pressure to accept any. The car was delivered within weeks exactly on schedule.
Parkland Truro
By Granddad
1 year 2 months ago
I would highly recommend buying a car from here. A smooth operation throughout the process of buying our new car .friendly staff and great coffee !!!
A Very Helpful, Friendly and Professional Service
By Ron Falmouth Tw
1 year 2 months ago
I recently had dealings regarding a Motorbility Toyota Yaris and was greatly impressed by the friendly, very helpful and professional manner, especially on the part of Joe and Ian both of who guided me throughout the procedures. Now I have a great car and the knowledge that if I need to contact Parklands for any reason, cheerful and friendly advice will be there freely given. THANKS AGAIN to all concerned.
Great service !
By Granscar
1 year 2 months ago
Went there recently and were delighted in the way we were greeted and treated.
Excellent top Class Service
By C10NSS
1 year 2 months ago
So Glad I found the Website and Parklands, really Please with my new C-HR Hybrid.
Amazing team!! A credit to Toyota.
By Reg1
1 year 2 months ago
A purchased a new car this month. From the start of the process until the collection of the car was just so smooth and a joy!
Great service & experience all round.
By Mooneys2
1 year 3 months ago
As a first time buyer of a new car they made the experience straightforward and a pleasure. Sales staff were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient.

Pages

Good service time
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 hours ago
Buy Toyota reliable and good runners
Lovely staff
By V
1 week 2 hours ago
Really friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent service every time.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have used Toyota services for many years, they have always been excellent without exception.
Excellent service
By Vally
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week and was very pleased
Last Service
By Midge
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always 100% efficient and very pleasant and helpful in the service department.
Great service
By Hill5
1 year 2 weeks ago
Hope to be back next time.
Good service and excellent customer liason
By Mawgan
1 year 1 month ago
Toyota Parklands always put customers first
Faultless service
By Brigadier
1 year 1 month ago
All aspects of the service were first class.The whole experience was a pleasure
Very good reliable all round service.
By Morn
1 year 2 months ago
Recently serviced my vehicle, as previously I experienced a friendly, efficient, service.
The Best in the West
By Bob the Sailor
1 year 2 months ago
The treatment and service is the best I have ever experienced.

Pages