Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 103 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 66 reviews

Friendly helpful service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Great service and customer support
By Steve M
1 month 4 days ago
I bought my new Toyota C-HR GR Sport a fortnight ago and am very impressed with the vehicle, it has a lot of new improvements on my old model (C-HR Dynamic 1.8), Parklands Toyota (Truro) were very helpful and great customer service from staff.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
A great experience for anyone wanting a Toyota, the most reliable car in the World.
By Robert D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Both for either sales or service you will always get the the best and most caring attention of any car dealer in the West Country.
Professional and personal
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Welcomed back after 3 years and felt very comfortable in a personal and professional way. New to hybrid and automatic cars and simple questions asked were met with understanding and patience! Thanks to Joe and Ian.
We were helped all the way.
By Raine P
4 months 2 weeks ago
From the initial enquiry to the departure from the garage we were delighted with the experience.
One of the Best
By Farrell A
8 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied with both before and after sales, was made very welcomed and that's why I give Parklands Toyota Five Stars
By Treseder D
8 months 1 week ago
Great cars and fantastic staff
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Just picked up my new Yaris hybrid. SO pleased with it. So many improvements in just a year. And staff are great, not pushy at all. Highly recommend a visit !
Helpful and Friendly Service
By Dave E.
9 months 4 days ago
I picked up my new Motability Car on 09/09/2020 and was given every assistance in learning the basic controls of the car, in able to drive off safely. I am pleased with the car in general and am getting more used to Hybrid Driving every day.

Pages

By Nash A
1 month 1 week ago
Looked as if a child had washed the vehicle. .absolutely disgraceful!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service pleasent staff. Attention ti detail poor.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had MOT & service a week ago. Pleased with the service. I have a service plan but when i picked up my car the car was not valeted, dirty marks on the drivers carpet and door. Car was blocked in by other cars so had ti get them moved & when i complained not valeted a rush wash job was done and i had to wait anther 25 minutes. My car was poorly washed and not cleaned inside. This was disappnting as they have always done a first class job in the past.
Excellent service completed very professionally.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and the MOT completed. Excellent service.
First class
By Nash A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Car sales is running like a C HR
Always good service
By Davis John
5 months 1 day ago
I used Parklands for my last service and MOT and the service was excellent as usual.
Excellent service
By Mick M
5 months 4 days ago
I used the dealership for a scheduled service a week ago on my RAV4 during the full Covid lockdown. The service carried out was the usual excellent service from the reception team, mechanics to the full complimentary car wash. I felt extremely safe whilst waiting for my service to be completed. Congratulations Parklands
By Young L
5 months 3 weeks ago
Nothing was to much trouble in this dealership..
By Turner M
6 months 4 days ago
Very satisfied
A good efficient service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Service carried out a week ago.

Pages