Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 40 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 24 reviews

Excellent service. Great car.
By Rich20066
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional service. Great atmosphere and very communicative whikst waiting for the car.
Great experience
By GavMag
7 months 1 week ago
Having had a really good experience with our first Toyota two years ago we returned in March and were met with polite and friendly staff particularly Joe and Ian. Nothing was too much trouble and they answered our simple questions in such a non condescending way. Highly recommended!
Great experience
By PeterJMcIver
7 months 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased a Toyota Auris Hybrid. Craig was outstanding in ensuring we were completely satisfied with the purchase process. I would recommend you see Craig to get an outstanding and caring experience.
Quick, Smooth & Efficient
By Robhj
7 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car a few weeks back and it could not have been easier. All options and extras were explained clearly but there was no pressure to accept any. The car was delivered within weeks exactly on schedule.
Parkland Truro
By Granddad
7 months 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend buying a car from here. A smooth operation throughout the process of buying our new car .friendly staff and great coffee !!!
A Very Helpful, Friendly and Professional Service
By Ron Falmouth Tw
7 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had dealings regarding a Motorbility Toyota Yaris and was greatly impressed by the friendly, very helpful and professional manner, especially on the part of Joe and Ian both of who guided me throughout the procedures. Now I have a great car and the knowledge that if I need to contact Parklands for any reason, cheerful and friendly advice will be there freely given. THANKS AGAIN to all concerned.
Great service !
By Granscar
7 months 3 weeks ago
Went there recently and were delighted in the way we were greeted and treated.
Excellent top Class Service
By C10NSS
7 months 3 weeks ago
So Glad I found the Website and Parklands, really Please with my new C-HR Hybrid.
Amazing team!! A credit to Toyota.
By Reg1
8 months 15 hours ago
A purchased a new car this month. From the start of the process until the collection of the car was just so smooth and a joy!
Great service & experience all round.
By Mooneys2
8 months 1 week ago
As a first time buyer of a new car they made the experience straightforward and a pleasure. Sales staff were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient.

Pages

Great service
By Hill5
5 months 3 weeks ago
Hope to be back next time.
Good service and excellent customer liason
By Mawgan
6 months 6 days ago
Toyota Parklands always put customers first
Faultless service
By Brigadier
7 months 1 day ago
All aspects of the service were first class.The whole experience was a pleasure
Very good reliable all round service.
By Morn
7 months 1 week ago
Recently serviced my vehicle, as previously I experienced a friendly, efficient, service.
The Best in the West
By Bob the Sailor
7 months 2 weeks ago
The treatment and service is the best I have ever experienced.
Cannot be faulted
By puffin
7 months 3 weeks ago
Worry free servicing at a reasonable cost
Excellent customer relations great service thank you.....
By Teddyspoon
8 months 6 days ago
Continuation of the excellence of communication, personal service, professional, courteous dealings that I have come to expect from buying and the servicing of my cars from Parklands Toyota over the last 5 years....
Honest, friendly service
By LordEd
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have used Parklands Toyota for a few years now. I have always found them to be courteous, friendly and pleasant. The servicing costs/labour/spare parts are very competitive, and even cheaper than some independent garages. I would not go anywhere else.
Excellent service
By Pollydolly
8 months 3 weeks ago
I can’t fault any of the services I have received and would thoroughly recommend parklands Toyota to anyon.
Good People
By Kevin S
8 months 4 weeks ago
Focus on the customer not the next sale - Bought car here and signed up for service plan never had a problem with either sales or service staff, and never seen any other customer have a problem either

Pages