Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 92 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

One of the Best
By Farrell A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with both before and after sales, was made very welcomed and that's why I give Parklands Toyota Five Stars
By Treseder D
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great cars and fantastic staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Just picked up my new Yaris hybrid. SO pleased with it. So many improvements in just a year. And staff are great, not pushy at all. Highly recommend a visit !
Helpful and Friendly Service
By Dave E.
4 months 1 week ago
I picked up my new Motability Car on 09/09/2020 and was given every assistance in learning the basic controls of the car, in able to drive off safely. I am pleased with the car in general and am getting more used to Hybrid Driving every day.
Straight-forward and pleasant
By Jolliffe R
4 months 2 weeks ago
I took vehicle model advice and bought from Parklands in 2020. Because of the straight-forward, knowledgeable and personable approach, I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Excellent service ..
By Hobson K
5 months 1 week ago
An overall lovely experience from the moment we arrived to our departure in our lovely new car The staff were professional and friendly from the word go, they made us feel valued and comfortable .
Nice, helpful people.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Replaced my car recently and it was completely straightforward. Helpful and knowledgeable purchasing advice without any fuss or stress. Also found servicing and repairs very easy.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Just taken delivery of RAV4 hybrid and it’s fantastic to drive really comfortable seating which was very important for me due to health problems and I was able to take demonstrator out a couple of times without ever feeling under pressure to go ahead with any paperwork
Patient Salesman
By JT
1 year 3 months ago
Ian was very patient with my many questions and helped talk me through my options without hurrying me. I didn’t once feel pressured into making a choice. Ian made the whole process enjoyable which has not always been my experience in the past, great job!
Excellent salesman
By Mitchell J
1 year 3 months ago
Theo was very good at explaining my options without being pushy.

Pages

Always good service
By Davis John
1 week 2 days ago
I used Parklands for my last service and MOT and the service was excellent as usual.
Excellent service
By Mick M
1 week 5 days ago
I used the dealership for a scheduled service a week ago on my RAV4 during the full Covid lockdown. The service carried out was the usual excellent service from the reception team, mechanics to the full complimentary car wash. I felt extremely safe whilst waiting for my service to be completed. Congratulations Parklands
By Young L
1 month 3 days ago
Nothing was to much trouble in this dealership..
By Turner M
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
A good efficient service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 20 hours ago
Service carried out a week ago.
Correct, accurate, fast service
By Nandu
2 months 1 day ago
I already bought my second car at Truro Toyota, with exemplary service
Service and MOT dealt with total satisfaction.
By Emment M
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service
By Lowe N
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the MOT and service my car received with very customer services.
Very happy customer
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Had first service done on vehicle and due to pandemic lockdown it was overdue but excellent service received from all staff at dealership..would recommended without hesitation.
By Blaney R
5 months 4 weeks ago

Pages