Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Just taken delivery of RAV4 hybrid and it’s fantastic to drive really comfortable seating which was very important for me due to health problems and I was able to take demonstrator out a couple of times without ever feeling under pressure to go ahead with any paperwork
Patient Salesman
By JT
8 months 2 weeks ago
Ian was very patient with my many questions and helped talk me through my options without hurrying me. I didn’t once feel pressured into making a choice. Ian made the whole process enjoyable which has not always been my experience in the past, great job!
Excellent salesman
By Mitchell J
9 months 6 days ago
Theo was very good at explaining my options without being pushy.
New Supra
By Hunt C
9 months 1 week ago
Just taken delivery of my new Supra......it’s stunning to look at and attracts lots of attention. It’s too early to make any serious comment on it suffice it to say that first drives are proving impressive.
Couldn't have asked for more!!!
By ZGallard
9 months 1 week ago
The sales team at Parklands Toyota are incredible. They were accommodating, listened to what I needed and did their very best to get me and my new car on the road as quickly as possible. A special thanks to Ian for being so fantastic and I would 100% reccomend them to anyone looking for a new car. P.s my car is beautiful and I love it!
Excellent service. Great car.
By Rich20066
2 years 2 months ago
Very professional service. Great atmosphere and very communicative whikst waiting for the car.
Great experience
By GavMag
2 years 3 months ago
Having had a really good experience with our first Toyota two years ago we returned in March and were met with polite and friendly staff particularly Joe and Ian. Nothing was too much trouble and they answered our simple questions in such a non condescending way. Highly recommended!
Great experience
By PeterJMcIver
2 years 3 months ago
Recently purchased a Toyota Auris Hybrid. Craig was outstanding in ensuring we were completely satisfied with the purchase process. I would recommend you see Craig to get an outstanding and caring experience.
Quick, Smooth & Efficient
By Robhj
2 years 3 months ago
I bought a new car a few weeks back and it could not have been easier. All options and extras were explained clearly but there was no pressure to accept any. The car was delivered within weeks exactly on schedule.
Parkland Truro
By Granddad
2 years 3 months ago
I would highly recommend buying a car from here. A smooth operation throughout the process of buying our new car .friendly staff and great coffee !!!

Pages

Great Service
By SR
4 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car serviced and and it was, as usual, a very efficient, professional and friendly experience. All the staff are excellent, and the showroom is clean and comfortable.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Annual service performed efficiently and to a high standard of customer care
good as expected
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
good
By Nash A
5 months 1 week ago
excellent service
By Keith 48
6 months 1 week ago
excellent service from start to finish, definitely cumming back next time
Great service
By Turner M
6 months 3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable helpful staff .
always total customer service
By Billings R
7 months 3 days ago
always meets my high expectations
Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with the service team, courteous at all times
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
By Dave Cronin
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages