Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing team!! A credit to Toyota. A purchased a new car this month. From the start of the process until the collection of the car was just so smooth and a joy!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service & experience all round. As a first time buyer of a new car they made the experience straightforward and a pleasure. Sales staff were extremely helpful, friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service. I purchased a new Aygo from them, and couldn't wish for better service.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good experience Happy to use again
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Tom was extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service as usual!! After my old car waa too expensive to repair the guys at the dealership were very happy to help in any way. After deciding on a new car there waa no pressure or hassle. I could take any car for test drives and look into options with ease. They are all friendly, professional and know their cars very well. I'm very glad we Have a Toyota again. Very pleased with my hybrid.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Efficient and friendly service which made purchase a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and nice coffee! Ian, who looked after us and sorted out just what we were looking for, was delightful
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star excellent service I am delighted with my new Auris GB25 Hybrid and also to be joining the Toyota 'family'. The car is superb and the service we have received from Toyota has been first class.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great experience staff were friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is my second Yaris Hybrid, What a great car I have had no problems since I have owned it. Now I am enjoying the new Yaris icon tech and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very hospitable Wouldn't go anywhere else. Most helpful and informative, not pushy
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and reliable Bought our fourth Yaris from them, they steered us to the new Hybrid Icon Tech instead of another Excel, which had all we wanted on it and we made a substantial saving. a good company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and helpful I went there to join the motability scheme for my first car and Adam helped me chose the specifics of the car and all the paper work.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensively improved, customer orientated service. The sales and service staff are attentive to the customers' needs. They show patience and understanding. They explain things clearly.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I visited several times and was always treated extremely well
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great experience. Recently purchased our second car from Parklands after a very positive experience the first time. We were offered a great test drive, having the vehicle for several hours so we were able to make an informed decision without the pressure of a salesman on our shoulder. Our original purchase was made even more pleasant by the very reasonable trade in offer made for our car. We would fully recommend the Parklands dealership experience to anyone looking for a great deal
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sale of my Toyota Aygo with a part exchange I wanted a smaller car that used less fuel than my old one. I went to Toyota and saw Ryan who was extremely helpful and was able to have a laugh also. I was looking to sell my car first before buying a new one so Ryan took my old one in and used some of the money from my old one as my deposit on my new one and I also got money back! I would recommend Toyota to anyone, I love the car, the service is amazing and I have finally got what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Walked in while passing to view the new CHR and ended up buying one. Tom the salesman was most helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole process a great experience from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest. Helpful. Unpressured. I recently purchased an Auris 1.2 Petrol engined TOYOTA. Parklands are an excellent company whose sales skills are 10/10. I was most impressed by the salesman with whom I dealt. Polite. Helpful. Knowledgeable about his cars.Non pressuring yet gave me all the information I needed regarding both the car and the financial contract. The biggest financial commitment I have had in a long time and it was a very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Fantastic team and smooth transition to my new car
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Staff are excellent and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant experance im very happy i went to toyota
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales experience I went to the Helston branch to compare cars from different dealerships. I was really glad I did as there was no comparison. The Helston sales team made me welcome and without any pressure give me a great deal so I bought a new car from them and I am now really pleased with outcome. Would recommend others to do the same. Craig was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt like Royalty ! Thrilled to bits with my new Aygo collected a week ago. The attention, care and professional service I received during the purchase and since, re: follow ups, was excellent. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Understood my requirements I had issues with a previous model I had purchased and the dealership was very understanding and helpful in overcoming the problem.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted content customer No pressure put upon us to regard to choice. Full information given, great support. Very pleased with dealership in every way.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hybrid car I had a nice easy lease purchase of my new hybrid car. It is amazing to find a system that enabled me to have a top of the line car valued at £27,500. And my requirements were already dealt with even before I went into Parklands to visit.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing was too much trouble I am a motorbility customer my past experience with garages has not been good, to say the least. very different here.....5 star treatment. nothing too much trouble adaptions sorted. brilliant staff who understood my needs bravo guys....
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great with Rayn this is the second car in 13 months and the service only gets better
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I can’t fault any of the services I have received and would thoroughly recommend parklands Toyota to anyon.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good People Focus on the customer not the next sale - Bought car here and signed up for service plan never had a problem with either sales or service staff, and never seen any other customer have a problem either
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb, professional service as always My car was repaired under warranty following an issue, the guys at Parklands were superb and made every effort to make sure I knew what was required and when to expect my vehicle back. I've never had a bad experience here and have always found the standard of service to be of the very highest.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Great job
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. First class service provided and nice coffee.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Numerous routine visits to Parklands and they have never failed to impress. Excellent customer service very friendly staff and a warm welcome. Great value for money and always clear on what is essential and what is not. In sales Ryan was extremely helpful and not at all pushy and got the job done. Always had brilliant customer service from Anthony in the service team ever since. Would highly recommend this dealership.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service Superhelpful and professional. Really know Toyota cars.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just moved to new dealership Very good and was able to book car in for service also to Arrange new windsceeen to be fitted
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service always on time and always kept fully in the loop great service
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try them. A customer for many years speaks for itself. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great first service experience
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill service A pleasant visit
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent car excellent service what more can i say
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly good and efficient experience!! Just recently used the Toyota dealership at Parklands for my service and MOT and cannot fault the professionalism received from the staff and technicians. I would always recommend our Auris hybrid to any future buyer.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Highly Excellent sales and service staff at Parklands Toyota. Delighted with my Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have never bought a new car before my experience at Parklands has been perfect I can't fault them.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete failure of radio and Bluetooth. Problem found on 1st visit and fixed within 2 days. Amazing customer relations.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and personal service Relaxed environment. Ant at the desk gave me regular updates and were fully explained. First class service-would recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service mot I was very happy
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totaly proffesional So impressed by Toyota cars and franchise service I bought my Daughter a Land Cruiser
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service and mot went to plan. I needed two new tryes Now I feel my car is really safe to drive. I love my Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service happy with service
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional company I drive a lease car, when my car is due for a service I always ask the lease company to book it in with Toyota Parklands because of the professional manner of the staff, and knowing what ever needs doing on the car is done.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All problems sorted and an excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilux Service Great people to talk to about your Toyota and knowledgeable, they never complain about the filthy state of my Toyota Hilux Pick Up but they even wash it for me!! The price if fair for such high quality service, courtesy cars always available and a great place to wait and drink coffee if its a smaller service.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good servive Yearly service done well
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient customer service, excellent hot chocolate! Very happy with the work carried out and the car wash when my car was returned.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for both sales and after sales. After previous experience with another dealership Parklands team were a breath of fresh air. Offering exactly what we were after for our 3 year old car which encouraged us to buy a new vehicle from them saving us £80 a month even on the top of the range model we bought after a half day test drive! After sales support has been great too. Fully recommend Parklands Toyota for a great honest deal.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HiLux Repair Appointment was easy, first time fix, professional service.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT