Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very hospitable Wouldn't go anywhere else. Most helpful and informative, not pushy
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and reliable Bought our fourth Yaris from them, they steered us to the new Hybrid Icon Tech instead of another Excel, which had all we wanted on it and we made a substantial saving. a good company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and helpful I went there to join the motability scheme for my first car and Adam helped me chose the specifics of the car and all the paper work.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensively improved, customer orientated service. The sales and service staff are attentive to the customers' needs. They show patience and understanding. They explain things clearly.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I visited several times and was always treated extremely well
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great experience. Recently purchased our second car from Parklands after a very positive experience the first time. We were offered a great test drive, having the vehicle for several hours so we were able to make an informed decision without the pressure of a salesman on our shoulder. Our original purchase was made even more pleasant by the very reasonable trade in offer made for our car. We would fully recommend the Parklands dealership experience to anyone looking for a great deal
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sale of my Toyota Aygo with a part exchange I wanted a smaller car that used less fuel than my old one. I went to Toyota and saw Ryan who was extremely helpful and was able to have a laugh also. I was looking to sell my car first before buying a new one so Ryan took my old one in and used some of the money from my old one as my deposit on my new one and I also got money back! I would recommend Toyota to anyone, I love the car, the service is amazing and I have finally got what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Walked in while passing to view the new CHR and ended up buying one. Tom the salesman was most helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole process a great experience from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest. Helpful. Unpressured. I recently purchased an Auris 1.2 Petrol engined TOYOTA. Parklands are an excellent company whose sales skills are 10/10. I was most impressed by the salesman with whom I dealt. Polite. Helpful. Knowledgeable about his cars.Non pressuring yet gave me all the information I needed regarding both the car and the financial contract. The biggest financial commitment I have had in a long time and it was a very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Fantastic team and smooth transition to my new car
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Staff are excellent and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant experance im very happy i went to toyota
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales experience I went to the Helston branch to compare cars from different dealerships. I was really glad I did as there was no comparison. The Helston sales team made me welcome and without any pressure give me a great deal so I bought a new car from them and I am now really pleased with outcome. Would recommend others to do the same. Craig was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt like Royalty ! Thrilled to bits with my new Aygo collected a week ago. The attention, care and professional service I received during the purchase and since, re: follow ups, was excellent. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Understood my requirements I had issues with a previous model I had purchased and the dealership was very understanding and helpful in overcoming the problem.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted content customer No pressure put upon us to regard to choice. Full information given, great support. Very pleased with dealership in every way.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hybrid car I had a nice easy lease purchase of my new hybrid car. It is amazing to find a system that enabled me to have a top of the line car valued at £27,500. And my requirements were already dealt with even before I went into Parklands to visit.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing was too much trouble I am a motorbility customer my past experience with garages has not been good, to say the least. very different here.....5 star treatment. nothing too much trouble adaptions sorted. brilliant staff who understood my needs bravo guys....
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great with Rayn this is the second car in 13 months and the service only gets better
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straightforward, transparent, not pushy And tried to answer all my questions. They were quite happy with my numerous visits.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and wonderful treatment. I am so pleased with my experience of dealing with the Toyota dealership during my recent exchange of vehicles.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service at parklands garland cross cornwall used them 2 months ago ryan salesman extremely helpful.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service If we are asked by anyone who is considering purchasing a Toyota, we would not hesitate to recommend Parklands Toyota.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of Hybrid RAV 4 Throughout the process, leading to purchase, the Sales Manager, Craig, has been extremely helpful in all aspects. His enthusiastic manner and his courteous way of dealing with an awkard customer has been refreshing to say the least. I extend my gratitude to him.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very refreshing approach - I hate hard sell and there was none Our sales experience was made pleasurable - despite the money! Seriously we were very happy .
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality buying experience We've recently brought our third car from Parkland's Toyota and have always been happy and very satisfied with their deals and customer service
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff and service Excellent service all round in particular from Craig in sales at helston
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first new car purchase Never thought I'd buy a new car but received such good advice and honesty I just couldn't help it and glad I did
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Very friendly, polite, and efficient service.I would recommend this dealership to other prospective buyers.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I was very happy with the service I received from Toyota and would not hesitate to buy from them again. It was a great experience.
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Highly Excellent sales and service staff at Parklands Toyota. Delighted with my Toyota Yaris.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have never bought a new car before my experience at Parklands has been perfect I can't fault them.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete failure of radio and Bluetooth. Problem found on 1st visit and fixed within 2 days. Amazing customer relations.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and personal service Relaxed environment. Ant at the desk gave me regular updates and were fully explained. First class service-would recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service mot I was very happy
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totaly proffesional So impressed by Toyota cars and franchise service I bought my Daughter a Land Cruiser
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service and mot went to plan. I needed two new tryes Now I feel my car is really safe to drive. I love my Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service happy with service
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional company I drive a lease car, when my car is due for a service I always ask the lease company to book it in with Toyota Parklands because of the professional manner of the staff, and knowing what ever needs doing on the car is done.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All problems sorted and an excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilux Service Great people to talk to about your Toyota and knowledgeable, they never complain about the filthy state of my Toyota Hilux Pick Up but they even wash it for me!! The price if fair for such high quality service, courtesy cars always available and a great place to wait and drink coffee if its a smaller service.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good servive Yearly service done well
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient customer service, excellent hot chocolate! Very happy with the work carried out and the car wash when my car was returned.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for both sales and after sales. After previous experience with another dealership Parklands team were a breath of fresh air. Offering exactly what we were after for our 3 year old car which encouraged us to buy a new vehicle from them saving us £80 a month even on the top of the range model we bought after a half day test drive! After sales support has been great too. Fully recommend Parklands Toyota for a great honest deal.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HiLux Repair Appointment was easy, first time fix, professional service.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Parklands Always a pleasure to have my Prius serviced by Parklands. Anthony in particular is always a first class act.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team at parklands I've used them for MOT and for New fittings to car
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate service Very happy with everyone at Parklands. However, I wish I had asked or had been told about the option to take a courtesy car instead of the service while I waited.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The mechanic adjusted what I needed adjusting and checked the bit I was concerned about. Very Good
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Efficient and friendly service
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Truck still gleams and runs as if it were new. Good advise from Anthony & Nathan on the service desk. Personal and friendly service every time.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always have used this dealership and been very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service Good service no problems
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficent and great srevics Very pleased with the work carried out
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service!!! I had a service recently and although I was there for nearly 3 hours it was very pleasant and comfortable and the time soon went. The staff are knowledgeable and friendly and happy to help. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I have bought many cars, through the years but I have never been treated as well as by Toyota. From my first visit , the salesman, Ian, knew exactly what I wanted. He was right and I am delighted with my Aygo. My first service has just been done and I was delighted with the professionalism. I have recommended Toyota to all my friends. One has just bought a new Yaris.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service I had asked if I could wait while car was being sericed and the staff told me how long it would take and kept practically to the time The aiting area was very comfortable and had a coffee machine to help ones self to drink
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt,sorted two different car recalls My wife's RAV4 had an air bag recall and my Auris Hybrid had a fuel tank recall done on consecutive days very efficiently.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly The staff are so friendly and willing to help but with no pressure. I was so impressed with the service that I will never need to look for another place to buy a car!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT