Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good experience Happy to use again
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Tom was extremely helpful
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service as usual!! After my old car waa too expensive to repair the guys at the dealership were very happy to help in any way. After deciding on a new car there waa no pressure or hassle. I could take any car for test drives and look into options with ease. They are all friendly, professional and know their cars very well. I'm very glad we Have a Toyota again. Very pleased with my hybrid.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Efficient and friendly service which made purchase a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and nice coffee! Ian, who looked after us and sorted out just what we were looking for, was delightful
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star excellent service I am delighted with my new Auris GB25 Hybrid and also to be joining the Toyota 'family'. The car is superb and the service we have received from Toyota has been first class.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great experience staff were friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is my second Yaris Hybrid, What a great car I have had no problems since I have owned it. Now I am enjoying the new Yaris icon tech and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 171.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service Superhelpful and professional. Really know Toyota cars.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just moved to new dealership Very good and was able to book car in for service also to Arrange new windsceeen to be fitted
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service always on time and always kept fully in the loop great service
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from try them. A customer for many years speaks for itself. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great first service experience
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill service A pleasant visit
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent car excellent service what more can i say
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly good and efficient experience!! Just recently used the Toyota dealership at Parklands for my service and MOT and cannot fault the professionalism received from the staff and technicians. I would always recommend our Auris hybrid to any future buyer.
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT