Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Great car. Very professional service. Great atmosphere and very communicative whikst waiting for the car.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Having had a really good experience with our first Toyota two years ago we returned in March and were met with polite and friendly staff particularly Joe and Ian. Nothing was too much trouble and they answered our simple questions in such a non condescending way. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Recently purchased a Toyota Auris Hybrid. Craig was outstanding in ensuring we were completely satisfied with the purchase process. I would recommend you see Craig to get an outstanding and caring experience.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick, Smooth & Efficient I bought a new car a few weeks back and it could not have been easier. All options and extras were explained clearly but there was no pressure to accept any. The car was delivered within weeks exactly on schedule.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parkland Truro I would highly recommend buying a car from here. A smooth operation throughout the process of buying our new car .friendly staff and great coffee !!!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Helpful, Friendly and Professional Service I recently had dealings regarding a Motorbility Toyota Yaris and was greatly impressed by the friendly, very helpful and professional manner, especially on the part of Joe and Ian both of who guided me throughout the procedures. Now I have a great car and the knowledge that if I need to contact Parklands for any reason, cheerful and friendly advice will be there freely given. THANKS AGAIN to all concerned.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service ! Went there recently and were delighted in the way we were greeted and treated.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent top Class Service So Glad I found the Website and Parklands, really Please with my new C-HR Hybrid.
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and excellent customer liason Toyota Parklands always put customers first
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless service All aspects of the service were first class.The whole experience was a pleasure
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good reliable all round service. Recently serviced my vehicle, as previously I experienced a friendly, efficient, service.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best in the West The treatment and service is the best I have ever experienced.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot be faulted Worry free servicing at a reasonable cost
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer relations great service thank you..... Continuation of the excellence of communication, personal service, professional, courteous dealings that I have come to expect from buying and the servicing of my cars from Parklands Toyota over the last 5 years....
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest, friendly service I have used Parklands Toyota for a few years now. I have always found them to be courteous, friendly and pleasant. The servicing costs/labour/spare parts are very competitive, and even cheaper than some independent garages. I would not go anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I can’t fault any of the services I have received and would thoroughly recommend parklands Toyota to anyon.
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT