Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great experience. Recently purchased our second car from Parklands after a very positive experience the first time. We were offered a great test drive, having the vehicle for several hours so we were able to make an informed decision without the pressure of a salesman on our shoulder. Our original purchase was made even more pleasant by the very reasonable trade in offer made for our car. We would fully recommend the Parklands dealership experience to anyone looking for a great deal
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sale of my Toyota Aygo with a part exchange I wanted a smaller car that used less fuel than my old one. I went to Toyota and saw Ryan who was extremely helpful and was able to have a laugh also. I was looking to sell my car first before buying a new one so Ryan took my old one in and used some of the money from my old one as my deposit on my new one and I also got money back! I would recommend Toyota to anyone, I love the car, the service is amazing and I have finally got what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Walked in while passing to view the new CHR and ended up buying one. Tom the salesman was most helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole process a great experience from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest. Helpful. Unpressured. I recently purchased an Auris 1.2 Petrol engined TOYOTA. Parklands are an excellent company whose sales skills are 10/10. I was most impressed by the salesman with whom I dealt. Polite. Helpful. Knowledgeable about his cars.Non pressuring yet gave me all the information I needed regarding both the car and the financial contract. The biggest financial commitment I have had in a long time and it was a very enjoyable experience.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Fantastic team and smooth transition to my new car
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Staff are excellent and professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant experance im very happy i went to toyota
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales experience I went to the Helston branch to compare cars from different dealerships. I was really glad I did as there was no comparison. The Helston sales team made me welcome and without any pressure give me a great deal so I bought a new car from them and I am now really pleased with outcome. Would recommend others to do the same. Craig was brilliant.
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient customer service, excellent hot chocolate! Very happy with the work carried out and the car wash when my car was returned.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service for both sales and after sales. After previous experience with another dealership Parklands team were a breath of fresh air. Offering exactly what we were after for our 3 year old car which encouraged us to buy a new vehicle from them saving us £80 a month even on the top of the range model we bought after a half day test drive! After sales support has been great too. Fully recommend Parklands Toyota for a great honest deal.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HiLux Repair Appointment was easy, first time fix, professional service.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Parklands Always a pleasure to have my Prius serviced by Parklands. Anthony in particular is always a first class act.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team at parklands I've used them for MOT and for New fittings to car
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate service Very happy with everyone at Parklands. However, I wish I had asked or had been told about the option to take a courtesy car instead of the service while I waited.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The mechanic adjusted what I needed adjusting and checked the bit I was concerned about. Very Good
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Efficient and friendly service
Date published: 2017-03-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT