Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very hospitable Wouldn't go anywhere else. Most helpful and informative, not pushy
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and reliable Bought our fourth Yaris from them, they steered us to the new Hybrid Icon Tech instead of another Excel, which had all we wanted on it and we made a substantial saving. a good company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and helpful I went there to join the motability scheme for my first car and Adam helped me chose the specifics of the car and all the paper work.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extensively improved, customer orientated service. The sales and service staff are attentive to the customers' needs. They show patience and understanding. They explain things clearly.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I visited several times and was always treated extremely well
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great experience. Recently purchased our second car from Parklands after a very positive experience the first time. We were offered a great test drive, having the vehicle for several hours so we were able to make an informed decision without the pressure of a salesman on our shoulder. Our original purchase was made even more pleasant by the very reasonable trade in offer made for our car. We would fully recommend the Parklands dealership experience to anyone looking for a great deal
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sale of my Toyota Aygo with a part exchange I wanted a smaller car that used less fuel than my old one. I went to Toyota and saw Ryan who was extremely helpful and was able to have a laugh also. I was looking to sell my car first before buying a new one so Ryan took my old one in and used some of the money from my old one as my deposit on my new one and I also got money back! I would recommend Toyota to anyone, I love the car, the service is amazing and I have finally got what I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience. Walked in while passing to view the new CHR and ended up buying one. Tom the salesman was most helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole process a great experience from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 83.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service mot I was very happy
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totaly proffesional So impressed by Toyota cars and franchise service I bought my Daughter a Land Cruiser
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service and mot went to plan. I needed two new tryes Now I feel my car is really safe to drive. I love my Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service happy with service
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional company I drive a lease car, when my car is due for a service I always ask the lease company to book it in with Toyota Parklands because of the professional manner of the staff, and knowing what ever needs doing on the car is done.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service All problems sorted and an excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilux Service Great people to talk to about your Toyota and knowledgeable, they never complain about the filthy state of my Toyota Hilux Pick Up but they even wash it for me!! The price if fair for such high quality service, courtesy cars always available and a great place to wait and drink coffee if its a smaller service.
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT