Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Efficient and friendly service which made purchase a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and nice coffee! Ian, who looked after us and sorted out just what we were looking for, was delightful
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five star excellent service I am delighted with my new Auris GB25 Hybrid and also to be joining the Toyota 'family'. The car is superb and the service we have received from Toyota has been first class.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great experience staff were friendly and efficient
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This is my second Yaris Hybrid, What a great car I have had no problems since I have owned it. Now I am enjoying the new Yaris icon tech and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very hospitable Wouldn't go anywhere else. Most helpful and informative, not pushy
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and reliable Bought our fourth Yaris from them, they steered us to the new Hybrid Icon Tech instead of another Excel, which had all we wanted on it and we made a substantial saving. a good company to deal with.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and helpful I went there to join the motability scheme for my first car and Adam helped me chose the specifics of the car and all the paper work.
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have never bought a new car before my experience at Parklands has been perfect I can't fault them.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete failure of radio and Bluetooth. Problem found on 1st visit and fixed within 2 days. Amazing customer relations.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and personal service Relaxed environment. Ant at the desk gave me regular updates and were fully explained. First class service-would recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service mot I was very happy
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Recommended
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totaly proffesional So impressed by Toyota cars and franchise service I bought my Daughter a Land Cruiser
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The service and mot went to plan. I needed two new tryes Now I feel my car is really safe to drive. I love my Yaris.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service happy with service
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006337-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT